The Big Week

12 Apr

This is it, the big week!! Senior show opens THIS THURSDAY!! I am very excited to finally reveal my book to everyone who has not yet had the chance to see it! And I am very very excited that so many family and friends are coming out to see the show. My classmates and I have worked so hard on our projects, it’s been 4 years in the making, and we are ready to finally show off all this learnin’ we’ve been doing at school! It is going to be a fantastic show, lots of great design and photography students are displaying great work. Here is a sneak peek of my installation, come out to the show this Thursday to see more where this came from!

Me, on the last day of install putting some finishing touches on my project!

Leave a Reply

