Christmas in Food Photos

25 Dec

Instead of telling you everything we cooked for the holidays I am just going to share a cornucopia of food photography I took! Notice my pictures are looking better? That is because I am using a new camera (yipppeee!!) Warning: these photos might make you feel hungry!

Snowballs cookies, my personal favorite!

My great-great grandmothers sugar cookies

Chocolate Pecan Toffee bark

Meatballs, we always have these!

French Family Hot Mustard, my great uncle George's recipe, this is my first time making it and it won't be my last!

The prime rib

Guacamole stuffed tomatoes!

Butter cookies baked, they look heavenly!

snowball cookies before they are cooked

One Response to “Christmas in Food Photos”

  1. Lori December 27, 2010 at 12:14 pm #

    yummmmy!

Leave a Reply

