Food Photography Lately

6 Dec

Been experimenting with more food photography, still trying to find my niche. I am enjoying up close textural shots. I was thinking about it and you can’t get taste or smell in food photography, the only edible sensation you can get from a photography is texture. Enjoy!

My sister in laws veggie pizza, just loved all the colors.

Great Grandma Ellis's chocolate gravy and biscuits. I won't even try and explain to you how tasty this was.

This is how tasty it was.

3 Responses to “Food Photography Lately”

  1. Lori December 6, 2010 at 7:38 pm #

    You did NOT make Grandma’s chocolate gravy w/o inviting the rest of us did you?????? I know you didn’t, you are lying, because you are not that kind of girl……..

    • foodfordesign December 6, 2010 at 7:49 pm #

      Ummmm….I might of had it for dinner. lol…The thing is, I needed to practice it before I make it for you, I want to make sure I am really good at it, turns out I am 🙂 haha

      • Lori December 6, 2010 at 8:02 pm #

        No doubt!
        Keep practicing though, you never know what it will take to impress others!

Leave a Reply

