Vanishing Cuisine

23 Sep

Today I share with you my other favorite blog, also the most visited blog on the web, is the Huffington Post. Today I found a great article on disappearing and vanishing cuisine that is inspired by a book by Mark Twain. There were many foods that Mark Twain cherished that he could no longer find available for feasting, such as Terrapin Soup, yup that is turtle soup! The writer encourages us to preserve our cultural cuisine! Which is just what I am hoping to do through my senior show.

Leave a Reply

